

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA ADMISSION PROCESS: CLASS PRE-PRIMARY (GENERAL CATEGORY) ACADEMIC SESSION:2022-2023

LIST OF SELECTED AND WAITLISTED APPLICANTS FOR ADMISSION UNDER GENERAL CATEGORY

The list of 20 applicants selected for admission to Class Pre-Primary (Academic Session 2022-2023) under General Category is appended below:-

LIST OF 20 APPLICANTS SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

| S.No. | Registration Number | Child Name | Parent's Name |
|-------|------------------------|--------------------|----------------------------|
| 1 | D2223/PP/0233 | NILAKSH ZUTSHI | NANDESH ZUTSHI |
| 2 | D2223/PP/0100 | VEDAANSH SINHA | MRINAL SINHA |
| 3 | D2223/PP/0148 | DEVARSH | RAVI DAHIYA |
| 4 | D2223/PP/0244 | SHREYA GUPTA | RAHUL DEEP GUPTA |
| 5 | D2223/PP/0318 | SANA ANDRABI | SHAMIM AHMAD ANDRABI |
| 6 | D2223/PP/0368 | KHIDASH SHAHZAD | SHAHZAD SHAHID |
| 7 | D2223/PP/0465 | DEVANSH RAO | MANOJ KUMAR |
| 8 | D2223/PP/0062 | EKAGRA CHAND | AJAY CHAND |
| 9 | D2223/PP/0490 | AKSHITA VERMA | SACHIN KUMAR VERMA |
| 10 | D2223/PP/0015 | TATHYA SINHA | GAURAV SINHA |
| 11 | D2223/PP/0055 | MAANVIK HORE | DIPANJAN HORE |
| 12 | D2223/PP/0493 | VIHAN SEHDEV | NITIN SEHDEV |
| 13 | D2223/PP/0029 | EKAM PRUTHI | MAYANK PRUTHI |
| 14 | D2223/PP/0057 | SAARTH KALRA | SAURABH KALRA |
| 15 | D2223/PP/0058 | ARJUN SHARMA | PRYANK SHARMA |
| 16 | D2223/PP/0359 | TAPASYA KUNDU | TAPAS KUMAR KUNDU |
| 17 | D2223/PP/0098 | TANMAY MEENA | MANISH KUMAR MEENA |
| 18 | D2223/PP/0283 | REYAANSH SRIVASTAV | RANJEET KUMAR SRIVASTAV |
| 19 | D2223/PP/0175 | RACHIT KUMAR | ARVIND KUMAR |
| 20 | D2223/PP/0129 | ADIVITYA PUNIA | DR SUDHIR PUNIA |

All the above listed 20 applicants are required to visit school as per the schedule given below for completion of admission process along with the documents/fee to be submitted.

| S. No from/to As per above list | Day/date | Time |
|------------------------------------|-----------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1.20 | Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. |

Documents to be submitted:

- Enrolment Form is to be filled and signed by both the parents. The form is uploaded as a separate document. Parents are required to download the same and submit the duly filled in form on the day of admission.
- Original Birth certificate issued by the Municipal Corporation (to be retained by the school).
- Medical Fitness Certificate of the child, duly certified by a registered medical practitioner. (If not submitted at the time of verification of documents)
- 02 passport size colour photographs of the child and 01 passport size photograph of each of the parents.
- Demand Draft for an amount of Rs. 75,910/- (without transport) Rs. 84,835 with transport slab 1, Rs. 85,660 with transport slab 2, Rs. 86,335 with transport slab 3 and Rs. 89,035 with transport slab 4. to be drawn in favour of "Delhi Public School Dwarka". Slab details are as under:

Area coverd in transport Slab-1:

Dabri, Kakrola, Mahavir Enclave, Raja Puri, Dwarka, Madhu Vihar, Palam and Uttam Nagar

Area coverd in transport Slab-2:

Janakpuri, Najafgarh, Vikaspuri, Lajwanti and Sagarpur

Area coverd in transport Slab-3:

Ashok Nagar, Bali Nagar, Behra Enclave, Delhi Cantt, Ganesh Nagar, Hari Nagar, Vishal Enclave, Inderpuri, Kirti Nagar, Krishna Puri Extn., Maya Puri, Meenakshi Garden, Rohini, Punjabi Bagh, Munirka, Naraina, New Mahavir Nagar, Paschim Vihar, Patel Nagar, Pitampura, Saraswati Vihar, R K Puram, Raja Garden, Rajinder Nagar, Rajouri Garden, Ramesh Nagar, Rohini, Shiv Nagar, Subhash Nagar, Tagore Garden, Tilak Nagar, Meera Bagh and Patel Nagar

Area coverd in transport Slab-4: Gurugram

The Fee structure for the academic year 2021-2022 is available on the school website and proposed fee structure for the academic year 2022-2023 will be uploaded before the commencement of academic session 2022-2023.

Non submission of fee and documents on the specified date will be treated as unwillingness and the seat will be offered to next eligible applicant from the waiting list.

The list of waitlisted applicants for admission to Pre-School 2022-2023 under General Category (Open seats) is appended below. The waitlisted applicants will be serially called for admission subject to availability of seats under General Category.

| S.No. | Regn. No | Child Name | Parent's Name |
|-------|---------------|---------------------|-------------------|
| WL-01 | D2223/PP/0171 | RIHAAN PRATAP SINGH | ROHIT SINGH |
| WL-02 | D2223/PP/0542 | AADYA MISHRA | AMIT MISHRA |
| WL-03 | D2223/PP/0301 | SAANVI | VIKAS |
| WL-04 | D2223/PP/0476 | JAYAVARDHINI M | MANI RAJESH KUMAR |
| WL-05 | D2223/PP/0420 | NIRVAAN JAIN | MUKUL JAIN |
| WL-06 | D2223/PP/0468 | ARUSH SAHNI | ARUN KUMAR SAHNI |
| WL-07 | D2223/PP/0013 | MANAN DALAL | ASHISH DALAL |
| WL-08 | D2223/PP/0159 | ATHARV KUMAR | AVINASH KUMAR |
| WL-09 | D2223/PP/0225 | NAVYA | SANDEEP PANWAR |
| WL-10 | D2223/PP/0054 | ADWIKA | AJAY KUMAR |
| WL-11 | D2223/PP/0323 | GAURISH PANWAR | ADITYA PANWAR |
| WL-12 | D2223/PP/0033 | ESHAAN PATHANIA | RAJAT PATHANIA |
| WL-13 | D2223/PP/0116 | SHAURYA SINGH | VINAY SINGH |

WAITLISTED APPLICANTS

Date: 04 February 2022

Principal